Events & Presentations

Register for email alerts.

Corporate Presentation

Upcoming Events

Date Title
Saturday, September 28, 2019

European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) Congress 2019

Poster Presentation: Safety, Anti-Tumor Activity, and Biomarker Results of the HER2-Targeted Bispecific Antibody ZW25 in HER2-Expressing Solid Tumors

Session: Developmental Therapeutics (ID 226)

Time: 3:30-5:00 pm CEST

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Ladenburg Thalmann Healthcare Conference

New York, NY
Live Presentation at 10:30 am E.T.

Recent Events

Date Title
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wells Fargo Securities 14th Annual Healthcare Conference
Friday, June 7, 2019
Jefferies 2019 Global Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Barclays 2019 Healthcare Conference Miami, FL
Saturday, December 8, 2018
San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium

Poster Presentation: ZW49, a HER2 targeted biparatopic antibody drug conjugate for the treatment of HER2 expressing cancers

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Zymeworks/BeiGene Collaboration Webcast & Conference Call
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
30th EORTC-NCI-AACR Symposium

Plenary Presentation: “Single agent activity of ZW25, a HER2-targeted bispecific antibody, in HER2-expressing gastroesophageal and other cancers”
Dublin, Ireland

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Jefferies Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Stifel Healthcare Conference
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Zymeworks R&D Briefing Webcast
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Ladenburg Thalmann 2018 Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
13th Annual Wells Fargo Securities Healthcare Conference
Monday, June 4, 2018
ZW25 ASCO Data Conference Call & Webcast
Friday, June 1, 2018
American Society of Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting

Oral Presentation: “Single Agent Activity of ZW25, a HER2 Targeted Bispecific Antibody, in Heavily Pretreated HER2 Expressing Cancers”

Monday, May 21, 2018
UBS Global Healthcare Conference 2018